
  

      

  

 

   

 

         
     

 

  

 

     

  

   

   
   

 

  
   

   

  

  
 

 

Declaration and Request for Replacement License For Office Use Only 
Amount __________________ 

Title 16 California Code of Regulations 1012 & 1021 
Receipt __________________ 
File # ____________________ 
Date Processed____________ 

Request for Replacement of: 

Pocket License $50 - Non-Refundable 

Wall Certificate  $50 - Non-Refundable 

If not returning original wall certificate, attach proof of Live Scan fingerprint or submit completed fingerprint 
cards and an additional $49 for processing of fingerprint cards. 

Reason for Request: (check appropriate box) 
Lost 
Stolen 
Destroyed 
Original not received 
Other 

Full Name (first, middle, last) 

Full Address 

License Number Date original license was issued  (M,D,YR) 

Name license was issued under (if different from above) 

SSN/FEIN/ITIN # Telephone Number 

State circumstances for replacement: 

I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the statements and
information set forth above are correct; that I will immediately return the license or certificate to the Dental Board 
of California should said license or certificate be found, or I will report its location should it become known to me. 

Signature Date 

INFORMATION COLLECTION AND ACCESS The information requested herein is mandatory and is maintained by Dental Board of 
California, 2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 1550, Sacramento CA  95815, Executive Officer, 916-263-2300, in accordance with 
Business & Professions Code, §1600 et seq. Except for Social Security numbers, the information requested will be used to 
determine eligibility. Failure to provide all or any part of the requested information will result in the rejection of the application as 
incomplete. Disclosure of your Social Security number is mandatory and collection is authorized by §30 of the Business & 
Professions Code and Pub. L 94-455 (42 U.S.C.A. §405(c)(2)(C)). Your Social Security number will be used exclusively for tax 
enforcement purposes, for compliance with any judgment or order for family support in accordance with Section 17520 of the Family 
Code, or for verification of licensure or examination status by a licensing or examination Board, and where licensing is reciprocal 
with the requesting state. If you fail to disclose your Social Security number, you may be reported to the Franchise Tax Board and 
be assessed a penalty of $100. Each individual has the right to review the personal information maintained by the agency unless the 
records are exempt from disclosure. Applicants are advised that the names(s) and address(es) submitted may, under limited 
circumstances, be made public. 
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