DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS DENTAL BOARD OF CALIFORNIA

Board

Alan Felsenfeld, MA, DDS, President
Joanne Pacheco, RDH, MAOB, Vice President
Lilia Larin, DDS, Secretary
Steven Chan, DDS
Joni Forge, DDS
Meredith McKenzie, Esq., Public Member
Angelita Medina, MHS, Public Member
Sonia Molina, DMD, MPH
Rosalinda Olague, RDA, BA
Yogita Thakur, DDS, MS
James Yu, DDS, MS

Sunset Review Report Committee

Joanne Pacheco, RDH, MAOB, Chair Steven Chan, DDS

Access to Care Committee

Lilia Larin, DDS, Chair Yogita Thakur, DDS, MS

Anesthesia Committee

Alan Felsenfeld, MA, DDS, Chair Steven Chan, DDS

Enforcement Committee

Legislative & Regulatory Committee

Meredith McKenzie, Esq., Public Member, Chair Sonia Molina, DMD, MPH

Licensing Examination, Certification and Permits

James Yu, DDS, MS, Chair

Joni Forge, DDS

Committee

Joanne Pacheco, RDH, MAOB

Substance Use Awareness Committee

Rosalinda Olague, RDA, BA, Chair Angelita Medina, MHS, Public Member

Dental Assisting Council

Traci Reed-Espinoza, RDAEF, Chair Cara Miyasaki, RDA, RDHEF, MS, Vice Chair De'Andra Epps-Robbins, RDA Jeri Fowler, RDAEF, OA Rosalinda Olague, RDA, BA Joanne Pacheco, RDH, MAOB Kandice Pliss, RDA

<u>Elective Facial Cosmetic Surgery Permit</u> <u>Credentialing Committee</u>

Robert Gramins, DDS, Chair Andre Guerrero Fernandes, DDS, MD Louis Gallia, DMD, MD Anil Punjabi, MD, DDS Peter Scheer, DDS

Diversion Evaluation Committee

Curtis Vixie, DDS, Chair Michael Shaw, DDS, Vice Chair Gregory Pluckhan, DDS George Shinn, Jr., DDS Thomas Specht, MD James Tracy, DDS